Growth Spurt?

I spent the last three days exhausted and very nauseous again. Every time I sat on the couch to rest for a second I was falling asleep. Then it hit me this morning. I seem to remember this happening with the other pregnancies as well. It seemed that at the beginning of a new 4 week period the baby would have a growth spurt. I would be tired for a few days, more nauseous than normal and would instantly gain several pounds. So I guess the baby is growing this week. I hope the nausea settles in the next day or so…

Leave a Reply

