Earn Free $5 Amazon Cards using Swagbucks

 

In 2 months I earned seven $5 amazon gift cards and two $25 amazon gift cards all by using Swagbucks. I signed-up for Swagbucks a few years ago and didn’t do anything.  Then my sister started telling me about her gift cards that she was getting from Swagbucks. Well I love Amazon.com and if I can shop for free then I should probably figure this out. I was especially motivated this Christmas. I also purchase one book for the kids for Christmas and our budget was tight this year. I couldn’t afford to get the really nice books that I wanted to get each of them. So I decided I had better figure it out. My sister gave me her quick how-to and I was off earning.

You earn Swagbucks for searching the web through Swagbucks and on referrals. First you must create an account here. Then just use the site to search the web. But, you say, I already know the web address to all my favorite websites. I know you do. I started just searching for the website that I was looking for instead of going right to it. It was a small additional step of a click after typing it in and then you are there. And a few times a day you can be rewarded with Swagbucks for your search. You can either set your browsers default search engine to swagbucks or you can download the Swagbucks toolbar to perform your search.

You redeem swagbucks for gift cards or gifts. A $5 gift card to amazon costs 450 swagbucks. You can get paypal gift cards, lowes, and many more.

You can boost your Swagbucks by watching ads, SBTV, complete special offers, complete surveys, swag codes and referrals. You can earn matching swagbucks every time someone you refer earns Swagbucks. Monday is Swagbucks big 4th Birthday Bash. Sign-up and then go RSVP to the Birthday Bash for a chance to win one of four $1000 prizes. You’ll also get either an additional 5 or 10 swagbucks that day depending on which team collects the most Swagbucks. They are also giving away  lots of swagbucks through swagcodes all day on Monday, Feb. 27. You can find notices about swagcodes here. You can learn about swagcodes and how to redeem them here.

.

One thought on “Earn Free $5 Amazon Cards using Swagbucks

  1. Hi there! This blog post could not be written much better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I’ll send this post to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

